♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

September randoms

Just thinking how sad it is when people you really thought were your friends and cared about you actually don't care about you at all... It's quite eye opening when you realise that, and to be honest, it really hurts a lot! Especially if you actually really cared about them yourself.. When I went to London, I kind of realised who my real friends were. I just thought that I'm not going to bother trying to keep in contact with anyone anymore, unless they've actually made an effort too! Not going to go more into that, but yeah!
Anyway, my auntie and uncle had a beautiful baby 2 weeks ago, and last weekend I went up to York to see it! So adorable and tiny :) Just holding him made me feel all warm and fuzzy :D
Oh and - I have brown hair again :) with blonde ends ! Woo!
 
Excuse the lack of make up and how awful and tired I look - its just such a cute picture:)
 
With my own baby;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: PEYTON

that baby is so cute! and all that hair! aww!! also i hope youd on't mean meeeeee in this post! <3

2012-09-23 @ 15:08:23
URL: http://peytonvega.net
Postat av: Anonym

you okay babe? :/ here if you need a chat?!

2012-09-24 @ 01:05:12
URL: http://weallthinkdifferently.blogs%5B
Postat av: ana

sorry, that last comment was a disaster! X

2012-09-24 @ 01:07:02
URL: http://weallthinkdifferently.blogspot.co.uk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback