♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

The Avengers Assemble


IMDB rating:8.8/10
Anna's rating:9/10


So I decided to go see The Avengers today, mostly just to see what the fuss was all about...
I'm not really usually the comic-book action-hero sort of person, so I haven't actually seen any of the other marvel films...
However, I do have to say I was pleasantly surprised. It was a truly amazing film, with lots of really amazing effects, a great story line, and the occasional humour thrown in to really make you laugh..
(I really think it would be quite epic to see in 3D really...)
It really kept me interested throughout the whole film, which is always a bonus. I never tend to zone out during films but sometimes I just watch it for the sake of watching it, whereas this film actually kept me wanting more!
It's definitely worth seeing if you haven't already!
Only been out for like what a week, and it's already climbed up to IMDB's top 250 in 31st place!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback