♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

The Vow



IMDB rating: 6.5/10
Anna's rating: 9/10


I was really looking forward to seeing this film for soo long. I'm a sucker for romance films, and Rachel Mcadams.. ah she is just so beautiful! I absolutely adore her and all her movies. But yes this seemed like a very "Notebook"-y kind of film, so definitely my thing!
Anyway, it was definitely a really beautiful film. It follows the story of a couple, who are completely in love and they get married, after which they have a car accident, and the woman loses her memory and forgets who he is. It's a truly touching story, and definitely made me cry!! It's the kind of film that makes you think about how things can change so quickly and it's just so sad!
I think the only disappointing things about the movie were 1. it was too short! and 2. the ending
Don't really like giving stuff away, but it was definitely not an ending that I would have thought of! Other than that I would definitely recommend going to see it if you are a romance film kind of person :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Thanks babe!

I want to see this...

2012-03-03 @ 23:06:21
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: ana

same for me, the ending ruined it a little, WHY!?! :(

2012-03-06 @ 20:13:35
URL: http://weallthinkdifferently.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback