♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Lip stains


Very Me Clickit Lip Stain - Oriflame
I think it's about time I did a little review on lip stains! I never really bothered to try lip stains, simply because red lipstick just seems to look terrible on me - but when I worked at The Body Shop, I decided to try one of their lip stains, out of pure boredom. And I actually liked it, so I went and bought one from Oriflame! I didn't really want to buy one for £10 from body shop, and this one was like £4 or something! I really really love it! It smells lovely, and it makes my lips look lovely and red, without the fake overpowering look of a lipstick! Definitely one of my favourite make up products!
I've been an Oriflame representative, but I don't get much time now to actually work on it, but you can order one from the Oriflame website!
(Or just buy one from a shop, but I don't know how good others are :P)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kristin

I love lip stains!

2012-04-03 @ 02:30:43
URL: http://www.bonbonrosegirls.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback