♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Spoilt..

This stuff came like a week ago but I never got a chance to upload it XD She absolutely loves the egg biscuits, I'm going to have to buy another pack :) And she's tamed now so she loves walking around on me and comes onto my hands and stuff... soo adorable :)
And yes, she does have a big fat cat bed, because it was in the hamster section and I thought it was a tiny version :(
Also, check out the video of her doing her daily acrobatics :)





Kommentarer
Postat av: ana

i love all of that, she is very lucky but omg its amazee balls like seriously its like having your own park to play in.. lucky lucky bubbles! :) X

2012-06-12 @ 01:58:19
URL: http://weallthinkdifferently.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback