♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Chinese

Ok so I'm a little late writing about this now, considering it's Thursday, but on Sunday night we had a lovely work meal at an amazing Chinese restaurant! It was a lovely night, and I'm definitely going back there soon :) Most of the staff went, so it was nice to see everyone outside of work. I had like three plates of food, and dessert! Soo full after, had to undo my jeans haha! It was so nicely decorated, it was a really pleasant surprise :) I think we might go there on Saturday, after my Osteopathy appointment :)











Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Hahaha I already read the first book again, I love the second when Finnick is introduced <3

2012-02-03 @ 22:34:49
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback