♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Fancy Pants!

So we've been browsing through the Playstation Store recently, trying to find fun games to play, and stumbled upon this fun looking game. Decided to buy it.. (£8..rip off?) but it's totally fun, and I really enjoy it :)

It's such an imaginative game, soo simple but so fun to play! The people who made this deserve a round of applause! ;)
If you have Xbox or PS3 I would really recommend trying it out.
It's a simple game where you are a stick man (or woman) and can play with friends or alone, exploring different levels and collecting stuff and defeating enemies.
Sounds simple but it's really fun to play, especially with friends!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Rachel

Loving this personal post :)

I'll definately have to give this a go!! x

2011-09-05 @ 14:51:32
URL: http://radiantmakeup.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback