♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Ethical tour

Yesterday at Uni I went on the ethical tour with the People & Planet society, to see all the different ethical places to eat and buy food in Sheffield :) I only went to three because I had to go home after, but the three I did go to gave us lovely free samples to try! I'm definitely going to be returning to them ;)
On the way to them I also saw lots of really lovely parks that we can go to chill in which was really good!
I was supposed to go to Burlesque dancing afterwards but I wasn't bothered to go back out after, and I'm getting ill aswell! :(
Before that we had the sports fair and I signed up to the equestrian society!! I was sooo happy that we have one :D Finally I can do horseriding lessons for a bit less than £40 an hour! After that we had to go make our "tour poster" with our HCS group, and then got a free lunch (I love my uni, they keep giving away free food hah!)

Got the last laugh comedy club tomorrow night, quite looking forward to going to that :)









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback