♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

07/09/2011

Today evening we had a local student meeting at Uni, which I thought wasn't gonna be a great thing because I thought not many people would go and stuff, but it actually turned out to be really good. 
Had a few talks from some uni staff and students, a group activity and then a free buffet and drinks. Got to meet 2 really lovely girls too, one of which is actually going to be on my course which is pretty great! They were both really great and I'm glad I went tonight!
Was dark by the time it finished so Ali and Hasan came to pick me up, which was really nice too!
Really excited for all the freshers events, I've only just started and I already agree that Sheffield Student Union is the best in the UK :P (apparently it's been voted number 1 student union for a few years in a row now!)
I'm really excited now!!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Thanks Anna! Cute picture :D <3

2011-09-08 @ 21:34:40
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mariam

Cute!

2011-09-11 @ 09:53:44
URL: http://starringmariam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback