♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Meadowhall Student Lock-in

On Thursday there was a massive student lock-in in Meadowhall Shopping centre (one of the biggest shopping centres in the UK)
There was about 10,000 students there, so it was pretty hectic! I was pretty glad we got there at like 5ish, even though the thing started at like 7.30pm! Waited in the queue for ages, but it was worth it because we were at the front! Well, nearly.
It wasn't too bad waiting though, because they had a big radio station in a van next to us with massive speakers and they were playing loud music! Not to mention there was stilt walkers walking around, making balloon animals for people, and they also gave out free beach balls, red bull and krispy kreme donuts! (Although we didn't manage to get any donuts :( I was so upset!!)
When they finally checked our ID's and gave us wristbands we went in! All the shops had lots of student offers on, although the lines to pay were pretty ridiculous, especially in Topshop. I just refused to go in there to be honest. It was crazy!
There was DJs in loads of shops, and free drinks and snacks and stuff aswell. I got a lovely big bag from River Island, and a gorgeous scarf and a top too! And some shoes from New Look, and 3 shower gels, an AMAZING rose hand cream, and hand gel from Body Shop :)






Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

sv, Thanks honey, I'm excited, everyone has said it's so nice there! Could you do me a favour and rate me 5? http://www.swatchmtvplayground.com/gb/gallery/#/view/3856 maybe some others too? <3

2011-10-03 @ 21:25:30
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: peytonvega

Awww! I'm happs for you! Looks sickk!!

2011-10-06 @ 01:51:17
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback