♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Fancy dress at work

So something I haven't had time to mention yet because I've hardly had time to blog lately, is that I have a job now :D
Back in Lasenza where I belong! Haha!
We had fancy dress at work to raise money for breast cancer, and I dressed up as Minnie Mouse! It was really fun, although I did have to stand at the front of the store on my own and try get donations from a cake sale! That was a bit awkward, but fun at the same time! Especially seeing everyones faces light up and smile when they saw me! ("Mummy look its Minnie Mouse!" - was the highlight I think haha)
Also had to walk around the shopping centre like that giving out brouchures to staff in other shops!
But yeah it was a fun experience, and today I had a whole day in the stock room, from which I'm so tired!
I really do miss Lasenza Brent Cross though, didn't realise just how much until I started in this one :(




Kommentarer
Postat av: Kristin

So cute! Love Minnie!

2011-10-16 @ 18:43:33
URL: http://www.bonbonrosegirls.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback