♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Lasenza night out

After working till 10.30pm last night, I actually managed to go out..and stay out!
I got changed at work, and met Sarah at the station, after which we quickly dropped my stuff off at mine and then headed for Players to meet the rest of the Lasenza girls!
Although I don't particularly like Players, considering the half naked girls everywhere giving it a very sleazy feel, it was actually pretty fun! It was a tad weird seeing members of management after they'd been drinking but in a good way ;)
I actually had a skittles bomb, which I've been dying to try from ages!! Not sure if it counts towards my "day zero" project list, considering I didn't actually make it from scratch.. hmm.. But it was very very nice! Definitely better than the tequila. Blergh.
We went to Lava Lounge for a bit, didn't really like that much, barely played anything good :(
Then we (very slowly might I add) made our way to Embrace!
Apparently there were a lot of rumours that it's dead on a Friday, but it was actually pretty packed out, and we ended up having lots of fun!
After I got home at like 3am we were going to stay up all night, but didn't actually make it haha! I think we ended up going bed at like 4 something..






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback