♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Breaking Dawn - Part 1


IMDB rating: 4.7/10
Anna's rating:9/10


The madly anticipated first part of the final Twilight film finally made cinemas last Thursday! I was so glad to go see it last week, but haven't had a chance to blog about it! I was so so impressed! I can't wait to see it again, and I definitely can't wait until part 2!
When the film first started, I thought that it would really disappoint me by straying from the book a lot, especially since the opening scene was not from the book at all! But as the film progressed, I was more and more happy and it was definitely amazing!
Although, having said that, if you haven't seen the other films/you're not a fan, I don't think it will be that great of a film, because not much action really happens in it.. It's mostly just the wedding and honeymoon and pregnancy, which for me was still great to watch!
I thought they ended it brilliantly, with an ending which makes you actually want to watch the next film!! (As opposed to Harry Potter deathly hallows part 1, which I thought ended in completely the wrong place).
I'm a much bigger fan of the Harry Potter books, but definitely prefer the Twilight saga films..they're just more well made - stick to the story and stuff!
Kirsten Stewart is also just so HOT! :)
Anyway, loved loved loved this film:)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback