♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Yums!

I've been learning to cook with my mum recently, and since I've been so proud of myself I decided to actually take some pictures of it today! :))
I made some traditional Polish meatballs, which are made a lot differently from English ones! They're also made from pork, not beef!
It was completely and utterly delicious, and I made it all myself, from scratch! Go me :)



Some of the steps in the process :)


Finished meal! The quality of the picture came out a lot worse for some reason :( Probably because the lighting in that part of the kitchen was quite dim, but it still looks delicious :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

mmm that looks good! Well done! x

2011-03-24 @ 20:52:47
Postat av: peyton

IM COMING FOR DINNER. kthanx.xxxx

2011-03-26 @ 10:25:32
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback