♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Well

I have decided I really really REALLY want a ferret! I've always had a thing for them but recently I've just gone ferret crazy:D
They're the cutest little things, they're really intelligent, and so fun to play with!
Although we can't afford one as soon as we move out, but once we're stable I'm definitely getting one! And a kitten :)
Hopefully our flat will allow pets! :( I will be broken hearted if it doesn't!
How adorable are they?!







Kommentarer
Postat av: pey

oh my goshh! That is wat i want for my birthday!

2011-04-02 @ 22:38:16
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

They're amazing!!! I love them but I have a mental cat instead XD

2011-04-03 @ 01:45:01
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback