♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Weight stuff...

So I saw this woman today whilst I was at work, WOMAN, not girl, and she was sooo skinny that I swear both of her legs were probably the size of ONE of mine! And I'm already skinny enough!
I have to say, it's quite annoying when people tell me how they wish they were skinny like me and stuff!
I've been trying to gain weight for a while now and it's not really working, but I would LOVE to gain one size!
But let me tell you something, you might look at me and envy me because I'm slim and have long legs and a flat stomach. Well, let me tell you , I'm there looking at you and envying you for your big boobs and bum and perfect skin, and probably 10 more other things!
I think people need to accept that you're always going to want what you can't have. But there's no need to starve yourself, or to get plastic surgery!
I understand if you're really fat and you want to lose weight, because that's understandable, but what's wrong with a size 10 or 12? Or even 14?

I personally think that's better than being like a 6 or 8! Yes models are skinny, but does this look healthy or nice? *shrugs*




Kommentarer
Postat av: Ana cristina

Babe, i feel the exact same, im a size 8and would love to be a size 10. People always say they wish they could have my stomach and my legs and stuff, but i feel self conscious enough about it, i think my knees are awful looking and bony. Its horrible to me, but ive accepted that no matter what i can't put on weight just like that, no matter how much ive tried and boy have i. Also being Portuguese ur expected to be a little curvy on have a little meat, so i get the comments aww your too skinny, your not eating enough, when in fact i eat like a pig!! It bugs me loads still even though I understand i wont ever have the big bum and boobs I've always wanted. I think ur beautiful..just so u know!! X

2011-03-13 @ 11:29:19
URL: http://Anacristinadrv.blogspot.com
Postat av: Peyton Vega

I think it's all about self acceptance. If someone isn't happy being a size 10, 12, or 14, then they should go and do something about it. What annoys me is when people moan about how they're too big and don't do anything about. This is very well written <3 Love you!

2011-03-13 @ 14:59:41
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

I'll happily give you some of my weight XD it's not going fast enough lol

2011-03-15 @ 20:20:11
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback