♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Second day in Sheffield - 16.03.2011 (part two)

So after we chilled for a bit and had the lovely KFC meal, we got ready and went to the bar downstairs! I curled my hair which I haven't done in agesss which was nice!





The bar was really nice and had a very olden feel to it just like the rest of the hotel! Although the drinks were quite expensive!




After that we just went back to the hotel and chilled then went bed! :)









Kommentarer
Postat av: SORA

Not gonna lie, your boyfriends stomach is fit!

2011-03-20 @ 18:59:52
URL: http://sorax.blogg.se/
Postat av: SORA

It was pretty good food! Ohhh haha I see! Well I can take him then ;) hehe xx

2011-03-20 @ 19:18:52
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Love your hair in the pics! Lol agreeing with Sara's comment about the body

2011-03-20 @ 20:27:59
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: ana

:) haha i just read the comments above!! :P

thanks the food was yummy and it looks like you had fun while you were away. must have been nice to get away from it all. X

2011-03-21 @ 01:58:19
URL: http://anacristinadrv.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback