♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Money saving!

I cannot believe how fast time is flying by! It's already nearly mid-march, and I still haven't revised! Eek!
I've been working so much lately that yesterday at work I felt like I could sleep standing up! I swear the second I got into bed I fell asleep!
But I'm happy though, means more money! I'm so into this whole money saving thing at the moment! Because I'm so excited for Sheffield!
Here's a list of what I'm doing, that you can use to help you save money too! :)

1. Working as much as I can - overtime means extra money :)
2. Using advantage cards / loyalty cards in all the shops! - I shop a lot at Boots, so the advantage card is building up loads of points that I can later use when I need them! Same with Sainsburys, Tescos etc!
3. Selling off unwanted stuff on eBay! - It's amazing what this can do! I have so many unwanted clothes and items, and I've already sold quite a few!
4. I've downloaded the Nectar toolbar! - If you have a Nectar card with Sainsburys, you can get 200 points if you download their search toolbar, with an extra 1 point for every search you make using their search engine! (Until the end of March, after that it's 1 point per 2 searches!) Nectar points are great as they'll help us buy food and stuff :) Saving money whilst browsing the internet is great! ;)


This is what the toolbar looks like!

So yeah! :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: ana

thanks, i know i cant wait for the summer.. also whats your ebay gorgegous!? LOL X

2011-03-07 @ 20:54:56
URL: http://anacristinadrv.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback