♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

DVD's

I love buying DVD's :) they make me happy! I got 3 from play.com the other day and they came in the post now :)
I got one of my favourite films of all time" Practical Magic" with Nicole Kidman and Sandra Bullock. If you haven't seen this film, DEFINITELY watch it! It's just amazing!!
And then "Walk the Line" with Reese Witherspoon who I think is probably the most beautiful woman ever! (Or one of!) and "A Series of Unfortunate Events" with Jim Carrey, because I haven't seen it in a very long time :)

Yay!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

I LOVE practical magic!!

2011-03-09 @ 19:15:43
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback