♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

New hair & tan :)



I just got my hair done and got a spray on tan :) I smell awful and can't shower it off for a while so just have to bear with it haha! Love it though, you can see my body is quite dark in the picture :) I asked them to do less on my face but yeah! I hope the fringe is ok, I wasn't too sure about it! It was originally meant to be a side fringe, but whilst she was doing it she left it over my face and I thought ohh this looks nice, let's try that :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Raquel

Your new hairstyle really suits you well!

2011-06-29 @ 17:51:23
URL: http://blacksheepr.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Anna-Elizabeth

You have a bit of a Celine Dion smile! Love the hair!

2011-07-07 @ 15:40:17
URL: http://maintainingsanity.me

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback