♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Love Gives Me Hope



Some amazingly cute stories that have touched my heart from the gorgeous site of Love Gives Me Hope!

  • "It's been 781 days today, what would have been our 7 years.
    I lost you to terminal leukemia, but before you left you gave me something.
    You wrote a thousand things you loved about me in a journal for each day and today, I see "Happy 7 years, I love you so much baby.""
  • "My husband and I started dating in the 9th grade. We have been happily married for 15 years today. None of our friends believed we could last this long. But when you find the one who completes your life and lights up your world everyday, there's no giving up."
  • "Today, Easter, I went to my boyfriend's house for lunch.
    "You need to find your easter egg in the backyard!" he said, excitedly as I came in.
    It was sitting in the middle of the yard. Curiously, I picked it up and popped it open.
    Inside was a ring. When I turned around, he was down on one knee."
  • "I was told he wouldn't make it. After 6 months his parents took him off life support. When his heart started to fail I went to kiss him goodbye. When I did his heart skipped a beat. It's been 6yrs. Tomorrow we're getting married."
  • "When I was in 3rd grade aboy came up to me and asked if he could borrow a pencil.
    We became best friends, but he moved away in sixth grade.
    There I was, studying in the library in college, when a guy whispered, "Can I borrow a pencil?"
    I looked up, and it was him. We've been dating ever since."
  • "I always find myself surrounded by nightmares whenever I go to sleep, the doctors give me medication for it, but it made me feel like my dreams are fake. One night, my crush randomly texted me at 1 AM. "Night beautiful! Dream about me;)" I did, and I haven't had a nightmare since."


Kommentarer
Postat av: Closet Fashionista

Aww I love these, so cute :D

<a href="http://www.closet-fashionista.com/">http://www.closet-fashionista.com/</a>

2011-06-07 @ 00:26:23
URL: http://www.closet-fashionista.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback