♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Fright Night



IMDB rating: 6.9/10
Anna's rating:8.5/10


So we watched this film on Tuesday night, and I didn't actually expect it to be that good, as it's an old film and just didn't seem that great... But I was pleasantly surprised :)
The film had me engaged the whole time, I didn't get bored at all, and I was actually scared!
Definitely recommend if you enjoy scary movies :) The effects are brilliant too!
Without giving too much away, the film is about a young boy who is being haunted by a vampire who wants to kill him!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Molliee

I think I am too much of a scaredy cat!



http://mstwirlyskirts.com

2011-06-24 @ 18:15:41
URL: http://mstwirlyskirts.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback