♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Memories!

I stayed over at Ali and Hasan's on Saturday and Sunday, which was really nice, me and Hasan went down to the highroad and went to loads of different shops buying loads of different food and snacks :) It was really fun! Haha, it sounds so lame but it actually was!
We also went to specsavers, where the stupid woman at the counter really annoyed me, and they messed up his prescription so I made a complaint and got him free contacts :)
Went to my laser on Monday, which was really painful! Came home quite late so just chilled for a bit and slept!
Lazy day at home today really, I could NOT get up early for some reason! But I tidied up my house and started watching The O.C again :) I cannot describe how much I love that show. Seriously.
I hope everyone has seen it, if not you're missing out :)

I'm also trying to arrange a nice professional blog layout, so hopefully by next month I will have one :)




Kommentarer
Postat av: SORA

aww i love the OC!

2011-01-22 @ 01:00:38
URL: http://sorax.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback