♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Ugh (warning: rant ahead)

So I stayed at Ali and Hasan's last night, and today me and Hasan went to Edgware to get him a new phone since he's so smart and broke his old one! :P
Went to Sainsbury's after and got kinda excited about Sheffield (again, sorry!) but they told us they were closing in 10 minutes so kind of had to hurry!
Anyway, on the way home, Hasan's bus came quite quickly whilst I waited for like an hour for the bus! Ridiculous, I was soooo cold I felt like I was going to freeze and not be able to move very soon!
But this old lady started to talk to me at the bus station, and she told me how she fell down on the street and hurt herself bad and she was screaming and most of the people were on the other side of the street and then a woman came up to her and she thought she would help her but she mugged her instead! How DISGUISTING is that?!
I'm sorry, but what is wrong with people these days?!
Like, it's bad enough to do that to someone young, but atleast it's a bit more understandable!! But a poor old lady who can barely walk and has fallen over and is crying out in pain and you go and take all her posessions instead of helping her?! What a sad wasted life you must lead!
And they didn't even catch the person who did it, so the stupid woman is probably out all smug somewhere because she think's shes got away with it!
I'm sorry but people like that should just not be allowed to exist.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

People disgust me!!

It's a restaurant right near my house called Castle Fields, it's so nice! :)

2011-02-27 @ 21:01:26
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Peyton Vega

OMG that is gross.

2011-02-27 @ 23:49:17
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nathalie Nyrén

Thank you very much <3

2011-03-01 @ 09:44:43
URL: http://nathalienyren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback