♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Sonam's Uni Halls

So I met with Sonam today and we went to her uni halls, it was sooo different than I expected!
But it was still nice, I really look forward to uni now :) well even more than I already was!
Although some things were quite shocking, like £2 to do your laundry and you have to buy your own washing powder too! Rip off much!
It was lovely seeing her again, and catching up, although I wish I could have stayed longer!
Hopefully will see her again soon :)







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback