♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Monday's are the worst.

Grr! Actually, I changed my mind , Sundays are the worst because you know the day after is Monday! But yeah!
I should stop lazying around at home and do something! I had the day off tomorrow but had to go in for a meeting which was actually a bit pointless but ohwell, it was nice to go there when it was dark!
Tomorrow I will be seeing Sonam after ages :) Should be nice, although not lookin forward to the trek down to central :(
And after that it's going to be 5 days of work :( week before Valentine's Day so lingerie shops are gonna be getting busyyy! I'm thinking since I'll be working there won't be much interesting stuff to post, so I might do a giveaway later on this week ;)
Anyway I think I'm going to make some food :)




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

You look lovely xx

2011-02-07 @ 19:46:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback