♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Long weekend!

So after a nice weekend at mine, we went back to stay at Ali and Hasans! I do wish we could stay at mine more often though , having an empty house and peace and quiet is just great :(
Hopefully if everything works out, in a few months we will have our own place :)) Looking forward to that!
We had loads of nice food my mum made us too (and me too, since I'm sort of learning to cook .. bit by bit lol..)

We watched some really interesting documentary about real prison breaks! It was about how past inmates at prisons have broken out, and all these weird things they did! One of them actually took like weeks to file away the prison cell bars! That was really strange... But yeah, a bit gutted because we didn't get to play Wii like I wanted, I love playing it :( well, Sports Resort is the best game! But it was still lovely!
Although wish it lasted longer!


Ali with my cat :) ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback