♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Hello February!

I can't believe it's February already! Time is going way too quickkkk!! :(
On Monday I had to get up at 6am! Oh my god, that was so hard! It felt so weird too, leaving the house at 7am, it was like a flash back to when I used to go college! And even weirder, work was actually quite good, it went really quick and was a nice shift where half of it the shop is closed!
After that Hasan met me and we went to Hollister to return some stuff they got at Westfields, and we went to some other shops, and he got me a nice top too! I started feeling quite weak and hungry though since I hadn't eaten since 6am so we went to look for a place to eat and ended up in a cute little restaurant that's recently opened in Brent Cross, called LEON!
It was actually quite nice, although so expensive! We got these " hot boxes" which had rice, chicken and salad for like £6.40! They were really nice though, although the smoothie was disguisting!








Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

mmmmm, the food looks lovely :) xx

2011-02-01 @ 20:10:23
Postat av: Peyton Vega

thank you b! you are too!

2011-02-01 @ 21:06:56
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/
Postat av: ana

i know i cant believe feb is here already too.

and thank you, i was embrassed more then anything, i looked trampy to take a pic with them! :/ ahah x

2011-02-01 @ 21:42:21
URL: http://anacristinadrv.blogspot.com/
Postat av: SORA

The cake looks yummy! :D

2011-02-02 @ 17:46:40
URL: http://sorax.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback