♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Choices..

I love nice shower gels, and I love having a wide variety to choose from ;)
I think we have a lot, right? I love The Body Shop shower gels, they smell so good and there's lots of smells to choose from! I personally love the satsuma one the most, it's so fresh and sweet and just lovely! The green apple one is really fresh and nice aswell. Don't get me started on Lush though, their almond and coconut smoothie is just perfection and luxury. I think it's like £8 or something from what I remember.

The Body Shop shower gels are £4 each.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

I love body shop! Will be uploading some pics from the catwalk soon too

2011-12-10 @ 22:53:26
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback