♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Saturday night in Sheffield

So Radha came over to our house to get ready, and then we left to go West Street to find somewhere to go.. To be honest I thought it would be hard to find somewhere, but I couldn't have been more wrong. It was so packed out full of people outside everywhere, and so many clubs and bars just full! So many promoters outside giving out leaflets and wrist bands and all sorts!
We went to a couple of bars first, and then went to Embrace night club, which actually turned out to be really amazing. I'm not usually a fan of clubs, but I actually had so much fun! They played really good music and we ended up dancing most of the time, which never happened in any clubs I went to before! Most of the time they play crappy songs I've never heard before! They had amazing strobe lights and smoke machines from the ceiling, and the guy's just don't seem as sleazy and desperate as in London!
Started to feel quite sick about 1.30am though so we came out and took a cab home! But it was a really good night :)










Kommentarer
Postat av: Closet Fashionista

Ooh how fun!

I moved because I still lived with my parents and it was time for a change ;)

<a href="http://www.closet-fashionista.com/">http://www.closet-fashionista.com/</a>

2011-08-29 @ 17:17:32
URL: http://www.closet-fashionista.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback