♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Aloe Vera products


Aloe vera; soap, gel and tablets; all Holland & Barrett's :)


I got these products a while ago and have been using them every day since (apart from the soap which I haven't actually used yet, but it smells LOVELY).
I have to say, my skin has actually improved even though not a lot, but still :)
Aloe vera is a natural soothing ingredient so it's good for skin which is inflammed due to things like acne or rosacea etc. I even used the gel on my sunburn and it was great!
I feel like it helped more since I started using the tablets too (I used just the gel before) but that might just be me. But I thought that it would definitely work better from inside and out.
If you have any skin problems I would definitely recommend to try aloe vera products. I got mine from Holland and Barrett but I'm sure you can get them from many other places :) Best if it's as pure as possible though.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback