♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Well London...

You've done well! The weather was absolutely brilliant today! I went out this morning at 9am in just a skirt and top and was so hot! Was amazing.
Quite gutted I won't get to enjoy the weather because I'll be working so much!
I went to my old college today, it was so lovely seeing all my old teachers, I miss them all :(
Although I'm 10 times more worried about my exam now :( It's gonna be so hard!!
After that went to Edgware and we went to Starbucks and I had my ultimate favourite, the Strawberries and Cream :) It's been too cold to have it so it felt soo good to have it today! Then went to KFC and sat down in a car park after and just chilled!
Went to my laser after, which I won't even get into. Was the most painful thing I've ever had! :(




Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

You look so lovely!<3

2011-04-07 @ 22:48:19
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: pey

pretty lady!

2011-04-10 @ 15:33:00
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback