♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

ABC's of me :)

So I've seen this floating around a few blogs and I think it's a cool idea :) Here's my ABC's :)



Age: 18 (19 soon:D)
Bed Size: Single :(
Chore you hate: Dusting! Ew!
Dogs: None
Essential start of your day: Tea! ♥
Favorite Color: Grey
Gold or silver: Silver definitely, I hate gold
Height: 5'7
Instruments I play (or have played): Haha. I'm tone deaf!
Job Title: Lingerie Consultant / Student
Kids: Lol, bit too young still.
Live: London, UK (for now)
Mom's Name: Dorota
Nickname: My name is too boring for nicknames haha
Overnight hospital stays: Only one time when I was younger, from bad food poisoning
Pet Peeve: Government benefits.. ah!
Quote from a movie: "The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return" - Moulin Rouge
Right or left handed: Right
Siblings: Only child :D
Time you wake up: Depends what time I'm working
Underwear: Always from Lasenza (for now..)
Vegetables you dislike: Peppers, mushrooms, olives
What makes you run late: I'm never late! :)
X-rays you've had done: My arm
Yummy food you make: Well I'm just starting to learn how to cook :p
Zoo animal: Mokeys definitely!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback