♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Yesterdayy

So went Brent Cross yesterday :) was really nice, and I got some powder and nail varnish, and some hollister stuff :) Went to a lot of shops but none seemed to have what we wanted!
Had some really nice food from M&S though! Although my hands still smelt like salmon after I left! Kind of sickening, but still!
I'm gonna finally go gym today, although I REALLY cannot be bothered :( But have to start soon so yeah:(
Feeling REALLY lazy today though so I'm not sure what to do :(

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback