♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Oh I forgot

A little mini rant is needed!
Throughout my day today, I saw TWO girls with shorts SO short that I could LITERALLY see their bum cheeks!
I mean, I'm sorry but atleast have SOME dignity?
Or is this some new trend that I seem to have missed somewhere amongst the Cosmo pages??
I refuse to believe these girls don't realise that their bum is on show to everyone, and I really think it's quite disguisting.
Do they really not care what people think?
It's quite disguisting, and it's not the first time I've seen it either! Don't understand it ONE bit!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback