♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Long day

I feel soo worn out! I couldn't bring myself out of bed, but yeah I went to the gym, and I REALLY need to start going more often! My money is getting wasted so much! 
Had to wait like 35 mins for the bus, which was so horrible considering it was cold and raining..
Then went to McDonald's and I must say that the Mars Milkshake is AMAZING.
Went to the family planning clinic after, which was awful, had to wait for like 40 minutes, and then had to wait for the bus for another 30 minutes again in the POURING rain. Horrible.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback