♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Gym times

Wow first time going gym after a longggg time!
Felt kind of good to be honest! Although I did feel so bad when I left the house, with no make up and tied up greasy hair! But yeah, felt good to actually exercise and I actually did a lot!
Surprised I'm not in any pain, even though I probably will be tomorrow... Although it was painful for my bank account when they took out liek £52.50 from it :(

I'm going to work in the Harrow Lasenza branch tomorrow, as they asked for help, so that should be interesting!
It's a tinnyyyy store compared to ours so I'm not really sure what to expect!
Two 9 hour days in a row, after a long gym workout, ahh I'm going to die!

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback