♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

19.09.2010 - 20.09.2010

19.09.2010- Ahh, I got home at like 11 and came on for a bit and then knocked out in bed soo quickly! It was such a hard day! Stayed in Lasenza to prepare for sale till like 10pm! But I'm soo excited! So many nice things went into sale, so I put some on hold and I'm going to try them all on when I go work on Wednesday and then hopefully buy them! (fingers crossed they haven't put my hold out..!) But yeah, it was really nice though, did it with really lovely people, me , Tina, Oana, Green and Kellen, who are all really lovely! I had lunch like just before we got started so I was stuffed, but then we had loads of snacks too so by the end of it I looked about 6 months pregnant! No joke! :) I have to say, Marks & Spencer does amazing food.

20.09.2010- What a long and tiring day!
I got up this morning and got ready and went to my old college to finish up with the whole re-applying to uni thing!
What a long journey to make for like a 20 minute visit. But atleast it's all done!
Came home and just went on the computer for a bit and then had to go doctors! As always, completely pointless! I swear the woman just knows nothing!
I think getting a laser is my only hope :(
I then cooked some stuff to freeze for the 2 weeks :) sooo excitedddd! But I did slice my finger whilst I was doing it so that wasn't fun times :(

I really need to go gym, I haven't been in ages! I'm gonna have to tomorrow!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback