♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

08.09.2010

So I went to stay at Ali and Hasan's on Monday!
Ended up staying 2 nights though, which I don't think my mum was very happy about!
But yeah it was really good :)
Although it kinda flopped a bit on the first day but it all turned out good in the end!
Went to Mcdonalds and tesco, which was lovely because the weather was so nice :) and ordered loads of chinese the next day :) it was good, i love chinese food!

Watched Solomon Kane too, for the first time!
That was nice, and obviously the traditional Kenan and Kel :)

Left a bit earlier today though, which was the biggest mistake ever! Forgot about the fact people are back in school and that traffic around 3.30 is just not the one! Especially with the screaming annoying school kids!
Also, the weather didn't really decide to be friendly, and it poured down nicely like 2 minutes after we left the house! The bus stop was so full that ended up standing in the rain for like 20 mins :(

But yeah, I think a good day overall!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback