♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Life is delicious...

Hello :)
I haven't blogged properly in a while! Probably because Ali & Hasan have been staying, so I haven't really spent much time on the computer!
We tried out the Wii Sports Resort, with shots for the losers! Was so funny :) I was just always winning! Haha!
Made the most amazing hot chocolates too! Using; Galaxy hot chocolate, double cream, milk, cinammon, vanilla sugar, and a milk frother!
I've also been having a few lessons in photoshop, as you can see with my lovely new picture editing skills! :P
We finally finished watching all the Harry Potters too! I'm soooo excited for the new one coming out next month! :D
Although I've sort of lost my respect for Emma Watson, as I saw her on the cover of Zoo magazine! What's that about? She's a role model for kids!
Bleh
Food times :)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback