♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Long times

Life is such a rollercoaster! Full of ups and downs!
But anyway, I stayed at Ali n Hasans on Thursday, and we watched Dead Silence, and ordered chinese food! (for the last time because we're spending way too much money on take away!) :(
It was really nice, and i was forced to watch COD: Black Ops too! Just joking, but I did watch them play a few games which was interesting and actually quite fun! (surprise surprise!)
But yeahh, had work the next day at the Body Shop, which was again really lovely!
Hasan left with me in the morning because he had to hand some work in so we went to his uni first and then he dropped me off at work :).
Had to go out to give out leaflets which was interesting and different! (not to mention cold and rainy!)
But yeah, went back to theirs after, which was nice, and watched some documentary about the Cambridge Rapist! That was interesting, but had to go bed early because I had work in the morning.
But I got to see them after so it's all good! Watched some sad documentary about Polar bears and seals which nearly made me cry! I'm not even joking my heart was aching so bad :(

But anyways, time for some Friends, and I think I'm getting ill :(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback