♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

FINALLY went to see this last night!



IMDB rating: 8.2/10
Anna's rating: 9.5/10


It was really amazing! I think they've done really well in keeping with the book, although they did leave out some things which I thought were pretty important to the book. And it doesn't really have very much going on, as most of the big stuff happens in the second part of the book!
However, overall it's really an amazing film, and I cannot wait for the second part! Definitely worth seeing ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mariam

looooved this movie!

2010-11-28 @ 20:57:21
URL: http://starringmariam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback