♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Work work work!

I am SO dead!
I overslept by half an hour! But I still left on time, just skipped breakfast and coming on the comp!
I got a sausage roll and mini donuts from Greggs on the way though! :)

Good thing I did seeing as my lunch was at 4! (5 hours after I started work, 7 hours after I left my house!)
Work was quite ok today, apart from the fact that it was sooo messyyyyy! I wanted to cry when we had to tidy at the end! We didn't even finish by the time we had to leave!
Ohwell...
Got a lift off my manager half way home :) That was really nice of her!

So long, I'm working tomorrow aswell ahhh
We have so much new stuff its tempting me loads! Grrrr!



<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: ana

yay ur back!!! :)

2010-07-18 @ 01:47:14
URL: http://anacristinadrv.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback