♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Westfields

Ahh Westfield is a trekkk and a halff!
We got there about 2, and got lost straight away!
Ended up spending about 6 hours there, and got home about 9
I am not very impressed because I planned to get much more, but I am quite happy with the things I did get :) 
Pictures soon, considering I'm at Ali & Hasan's so I cant upload :)
My legs KILL :( And I was actually considering wearing heels! I'm so dumb!

Yay for staying 2 nights here :)
Just had tea outside in the dark and now off to watch loads of stuff that Hasan recorded downstairs :)
Best be gooooodddd :P

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback