♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

I hate working.

Oh.my.god.
Customers drive me crazy I swear! Today was just disguisting.
How can you be so arrogant and blatently rude!
Thank GOD I was only there for 4 hours! I was ready to hit someone.
Closing was not fun times though!

Also, Hollister NEEDS to get more changing rooms. It's not even funny! I stood there waiting for WAY too long just to try on a pair of shorts!
And weird how I tried on a size 0 a few months ago and it fit perfect, but now I didn't even fit into a 1 or 3! I got the 5 but I didn't get time to try it on so lets hope it fits!

My room needs a massiveee tidy!
Anyway green tea times <3


<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ana

tut tut some people are just too rude! :) haha aw u get it all the time too the weight thing, drives me crazyy!!! :( urgh x

2010-07-19 @ 00:26:51
URL: http://anacristinadrv.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback