♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Back home :(

Ahh, having no internet is the worst thing!
Got home about 2 hours ago, and had to wait for my dad to come back and fix the net! Longgg!
My house is a total mess, because my parents are doing their room up! :(

But anyway, ahh the last 3 days were so good :(
Went Westfields on the first day, done shopping and went out to eat :) cabbed it there and back because we're lazy :P
Stayed up late watching Rise of the Footsoldier.. hmm.. kind of a let down to be honest! Looked much better on the trailer!
But it was ok I guess! Went outside to have tea in the dark too :)) loves it!
Second day just played ps3 and monopoly and went to get food and snacks, which was a missionn! Watching loads of documentaries, like about witch hunting and fighting methods, and then playing monopoly, and staying up till like 6 in the morning was good :)
Today was more of a lazy day but still good :) Although I must say coming back with so much stuff was not good at all!

Ali & Hasan got my card in the post yesterday, which was good coz I got to see their reactions :) I sent them a nice thank you card because I don't know what I would do without them!
SO yeah :)

I really cannot be bothered for work tomorrow! 9 hours in Brent Cross is not the one :(
But yeah, shopping photos that have taken over an hour to get resized thanks to Ali's crap internet :P and the fact that I no longer have Macromedia Fireworks because of getting a new laptop! (RIP my computer!) ;


Tshirt & Shorts; Hollister - £15, £30


Bag; River Island - £34.99
White shoes; River Island - £7
Black shoes; New look - £16



Tshirt; River Island - £5
Skirt; Topshop - £25
Vests; River Island - £5.99 each



Jeans shirt; River Island - £29.99
Leggins; River Island - £8.99
Grey shirt; River Island - £10



Jewellery; Accessorize - £4, £6, £5
Mascara ; YSL - £21.50


<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: PEYTON VEGA

heyyyy big spender ;)

2010-07-17 @ 09:10:47
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback