♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Miracle oil

So I recently got this product from Bodyshop, and I've used it a few times. But I have to say, I think it's brilliant!
My hair is literally in a horrible awful state, because of all the hair dye and bleach and straightners! So my ends have been a nightmare, and my hair's been such a mission to brush through, but I've seen quite a difference in my hair since using the oil. It definitely feels smoother, and my ends actually don't look so terrible.
I would definitely recommend it!

The oil can also be used on the body or in the bath, but I've just used it on my hair!
I put it on either during the day and then wash it off at night, or at night and wash it off the next day, or just a TINY bit after washing my hair.
I only do it every other day.


Polynesia Monoi Miracle Oil - Body shop - £10


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I got this too :) x

2010-12-23 @ 23:10:40
Postat av: PeytonVega

i wanna try it!

2010-12-27 @ 00:11:39
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback