♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

It's been a while

I haven't blogged in so long! Seriously work is getting too much! As is the snow in the UK!
It snowed pretty bad on Saturday / Sunday, so I couldn't get home because the buses weren't going to my town!
So I stayed at Ali and Hasans for a few days!
It was really fun though, we watched a lot of things and played PS3 and ordered food loads!
It was nice to have a break from work, although Saturday night I was really feeling sick it was a really bad night for me, ended up staying up till like 3 with sickness :(
Horrible!
I have a million things to do now, but I will blog properly soon, promise!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

aw poor you :( hope you ok now! x

2010-12-22 @ 20:12:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback