♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Christmas treeeee

Started to put up the christmas tree finally! The lights were broken though so we had to wait for my dad to come home and get some new ones out, and by then it was time for me to go bed




Kommentarer
Postat av: Peyton

hahahaha kitteeh!!!! My kitty was biting the christmas lights and picking them up! so fucking cute!!!! :B

2010-12-12 @ 15:09:52
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback