♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Thorpe park!

Ahh what a day!
Started off quite bad coz Ali & Hasan both felt sick!
And then Hasan wanted to go home but I managed to persuade him to stay :))

Me and Hasan got stopped randomly for searches :S soo confused as to why they stopped us and not Ali and Aeven! But yeah that was weirdd! And some guy got caught with drugs so that was fun to watch! lol!

Everything got better after that though :)
I actually braved all my fears! I ended up going on Collosus, and Nemesis ! (Pat you should be proud!!) I literally felt like I was going to die!
But yeah, we went on the new Saw - The Maze ride , and I HAVE to say, its the most SHIT thing EVER! Seriously, I cannot explain how bad and soo not worth the wait it was!
It was most definitely NOT scary, and you have to go in with a group of people, incl people you don't know and HOLD their shoulders! I mean, what the hell? That just makes the whole thing pointless!

Anyway, went on loads more rides, and we got fast track for Nemesis and Stealth, and when we went to Stealth, it was shut because of "technical faults!" that was scary! We saw it was running again so we came back and went through and stood in the fast track lines, and after like 10 minutes, the lady announced that stealth is having technical difficulties and they're shutting it and don't know how long it will be to reopen , but we stayed in the line just in case! It opened again about 15 minutes later, and then when we got to the front, they shut it AGAIN! They said they were gonna give everyone fast track tickets to another ride, and were clearing the lines. That was a PISS TAKE. And I can't believe it was breaking down so much!

We went on Tidal wave, which was a joke! I love it though! We got completely drenched and it was actually quite late by then so it was freezing cold! We paid for the big drier machines and all of us went in together!

We went on Stealth when it opened again (yes, we're stupid:)) which was , like always, the best ride :)
After Stealth we didn't go on any more rides because Hasan had a headache, so we just played arcade games till we left! It was well jokes, we played foosball , me and Hasan against Aeven and Ali. We won first time and then they won the second time!
We played car racing too, which was good!

We made a HUGE mistake of playing those weird games they have around thorpe park to win toys and stuff!
We ended up walking around carrying a MASSIVE heart, a MASSIVE toy (dont know what it was! lool), 2 small toys, and a MASSIVE lollipop around thorpe park and on all the rides!

My dad dropped us there and back which was really nice, because we saved like a £70 cab ride!

Unfortunately, my scanner isn't plugged in because my parents are doing their room and Ali& Hasans scanner wasn't working so I can't get the photos! And also being the idiot that I am, I left my camera to their house too so I can't even upload those pics! :(
Hopefully I will soon!

Stayed over at Ali&Hasans after which was nice too :) didn't really do much just stayed up talking and then watched some tv :) it was nice though!

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback